A Prologue

And so I begin a fresh. It has been a desire of mine to finally begin a blog on the things I love so much, however, life has gotten in the way. I plan to begin with many inspiration topics before I dive right into the sewing and the techniques used. I just love collaborating with other sewers on the web! So stay tuned! There is much more to come. 🙂

If you are just too impatient to wait for my next post, here are some other places you can find me!

Tumblr!

Pinterest! 

Thanks for stopping by!

Leave a Reply

